Administration & Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees


  • Corey Clark, President
    Chief Deputy Director, Job & Family Services
  • Scott Mueller, Vice-President
  • Owner Fairfield Heating & Cooling, Inc.
  • Howard Sniderman, Past President
    Retired Healthcare Administrator
  • Ben Hill , Treasurer
    CPA McLain, Hill, Rugg, & Associates
  • Helen Harding, Secretary
    Retired Healthcare Administration


  • Dale Dixon, Principal Wichert Insurance
  • Margie Donnell, Operations & Event Coordinator Lancaster Fairfield Chamber of Commerce
  • Donna Fox-Moore, Executive Director Family, Adult, & Children First Council
  • Christa Moody, Event Coordinator and Bookkeeper Fairfield Federal Savings & Loan
  • Jennifer Sitterley, Attorney Sitterley Law Firm
  • Karen Sanner, Retiree
  • Luann Snyder, VP Investment and Trust, Fairfield National Bank
  • Jeff Wagner, Estimator, Kumler Collision
  • Lara Wright, Case manager, Fairfield Medical Center